A Most Distinguished Jury

The 29 participants will be selected by a distinguished Jury composed of business executives, EU policymakers, professors, senior journalists, and equality defenders from all 27 Member States, Ukraine and the 'Western Balkans 6'.

The members of the Jury will look for well-rounded candidates. They review academic achievements, but also the applicants’ interests and work outside the classroom, their motivation and eagerness to create positive change, and their desire to learn more about the role of technology in today’s world.