Top-Level Learning

The students selected by the Jury to receive one of the 29 full scholarships available to participate in this edition will take their seat in a unique classroom. Global thought leaders, experts in different fields and inspiring professors will give them a top-level education, as they address everything from technology to equality, including sustainability, economics, international relations, media and innovation. The sessions will take many different formats and students will enjoy enlightening exchanges and valuable networking opportunities during panel discussions and roundtables, lunch breaks, evening events, workshops and masterclasses.

Speakers of the 2023 Summer School will be announced soon. To see the speakers who participated in previous editions, please check the 2022 Winter School, 2022 Summer School and 2021 Summer School pages.